Enterprise Applications staffers work on their laptops and collaborate in a meeting room

ITS Enterprise Applications develops and implements software solutions for University enterprises and other campus users. The team supports existing applications within the University’s ConnectCarolina enterprise report management system, including ConnectCarolina’s finance, human resources and payroll pieces and Student Administration (formerly Campus Solutions). View the list of Enterprise Applications, below.


Enterprise Applications Service Areas


ConnectCarolina

ConnectCarolina provides the University and UNC General Administration with a fully integrated administration infrastructure that supports efficient and effective business. ConnectCarolina consists of Student Administration, Finance, Human Resources and Payroll components.

University Services

ITS Enterprise Applications University Services provides systems analysis, programming, testing and IT consulting services for departments and business units across campus, including the following

Our Team

Mechelle Clayton
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Applications
919-962-5008
mechelle_clayton@unc.edu

Becky Arnold
Director of Customer Relations, Finance
919-962-8585
Becky_Arnold@unc.edu

Maribel Carrion
Senior Director of Student Admin Applications
919-962-5016
mcarrion@email.unc.edu

Anita Collins
Manager of Change Management
919-843-3986
anita_collins@unc.edu

Don Hepp
Senior Director of Finance and Human Resources Applications
919-843-4148
dhepp@email.unc.edu

Vetri Thiagarajan
Enterprise Applications Architect and Director of Enabling Tools
919-843-4050
vetri@unc.edu