Dear User,

This is an automatic message by system to let you know that you have to confirm your account information. and this means that you will not be able to send and receive new email messages. This is because of the on-going yearly web maintenance and deleting of inactive accounts. Click Here on the link and log in to re-validate your email today.

Thanks,
Webmail System Administrator

Security Alert Office.
Thanks for your anticipated co-operation,
Upgrade Team Helpdesk.

Comments are closed.